Oh My Gods! Book 2: The Forgotten Maze

Oh My Gods! Book 2: The Forgotten Maze

In this epic sequel to middle-grade graphic novel Oh My Gods!, Karen and her new friends descend into a forgotten maze beneath Mt. Olympus Junior High in search of an online troll by the name of M1N0T4UR. For fans of Raina Telgemeier and Kayla Miller.

HMH Kids/Etch – April 5, 2022